OBAMA'S CIA DEEP STATE CAUGHT IN WIRETAP LIE: Obama FBI Already Wiretapped Trump Associates

18947   942   316
2017-03-06 02:58:12 Category: People & Blogs מאת:
Clapper was also asked on "Meet the Press" if he had any evidence that the Trump campaign was colluding with the Russian government while the Kremlin was working to influence the election. "Not to my knowledge," Clapper said, based on the information he had before his time in the position ended. "We did not include anything in our report … that had any reflect of collusion between members of the Trump campaign and the Russians. There was no evidence of that included in our report," he said. "We had no evidence of such collusion." http://www.nbcnews.com/politics/politics-news/former-dni-james-clapper-i-can-deny-wiretap-trump-tower-n729261 Follow Counter Propa on https://twitter.com/CounterPropa and https://www.facebook.com/counterpropa/ We’re in the McCarthy Era. Senator Jeanne Shaheen Calls Russian Hacking an ‘Act of War’ http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/58ba4fe3e4b0fa65b844b37d Senator Jeanne Shaheen Calls Russian Hacking ‘Act of War’ but NSA Only Moderately Confident https://counterpropa.com/senator-jeanne-shaheen-calls-russian-hacking-act-war-nsa-moderately-confident/ Did Jeff Sessions Speak to the Russian Ambassador About WikiLeaks DNC Emails? http://www.huffingtonpost.com/entry/did-jeff-sessions-speak-to-the-russian-ambassador-about_us_58b8f99de4b02b8b584dfa4b LATEST COUNTER PROPA: Why Aren’t Feminists Defending Kellyanne Conway’s Oval Office Pic? https://counterpropa.com/arent-feminists-defending-kellyanne-conways-oval-office-pic/ WikiLeaks cables describe intense US pressure on Italy https://twitter.com/wikileaks/status/836895672465043456 Electing Tom Perez DNC Chair Proves Democrats Have Abandoned Bernie Sanders’s Revolution https://counterpropa.com/electing-tom-perez-dnc-chair-proves-democrats-abandoned-bernie-sanderss-revolution/ DNC Chair Pick Is A Zombie Head-Shot To The Democratic Party w/ HA Goodman https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3h8FyZrBnME 'Fake News' And How The Washington Post Rewrote Its Story On Russian Hacking Of The Power Grid https://www.forbes.com/sites/kalevleetaru/2017/01/01/fake-news-and-how-the-washington-post-rewrote-its-story-on-russian-hacking-of-the-power-grid/#268ab5707ad5 CNN and The New York Times Created Trump. Now Trump is Banning Them. https://counterpropa.com/cnn-new-york-times-created-trump-now-trump-banning/ The Only Way to Defeat Trump is to Defeat the Democratic Establishment https://counterpropa.com/way-defeat-trump-defeat-democratic-establishment/ Yes, Cash Flowed to Clinton Foundation Amid U.S. Russian Uranium Deal https://counterpropa.com/yes-cash-flowed-clinton-foundation-amid-u-s-russian-uranium-deal/ Want to Beat Trump? An Interview with Candidate for DNC Chair Samuel Ronan https://counterpropa.com/want-beat-trump-interview-candidate-dnc-chair-samuel-ronan/ General Michael Flynn Was Right to Discuss Obama’s Sanctions with Russian Ambassador https://counterpropa.com/general-michael-flynn-right-discuss-obamas-sanctions-russian-ambassador/ Cash Flowed to Clinton Foundation Amid Russian Uranium Deal https://www.nytimes.com/2015/04/24/us/cash-flowed-to-clinton-foundation-as-russians-pressed-for-control-of-uranium-company.html?_r=0