YOUR GRAMMAR SUCKS #100

9568155   344623   74445
2015-11-20 20:00:01 Category: Comedy מאת:
In order of appearance: Sean Klitzner: http://www.youtube.com/seanklitzner Toby Turner: http://www.youtube.com/tobuscus Roomie: http://www.youtube.com/roomieofficial Mikey Bolts: http://www.youtube.com/mikeybolts Vsauce: http://www.youtube.com/vsauce Markiplier: http://www.youtube.com/markiplier NinjaSexParty: http://www.youtube.com/ninjasexparty Charles Trippy: http://www.youtube.com/CTFxC Brock Baker: http://www.youtube.com/mcgoiter Jarrett Sleeper: http://www.youtube.com/jsleeper RicePirate: http://www.youtube.com/ricepiratenewgrounds Grace Helbig: http://www.youtube.com/gracehelbig Michael Buckley: http://www.youtube.com/whatthebuckshow JackSepticEye: http://www.youtube.com/jacksepticeye Internet Comment Etiquette: http://www.youtube.com/commentiquette makemebad35: http://www.youtube.com/makemebad35 Shane Dawson: http://www.youtube.com/shanedawsontv Matthias: http://www.youtube.com/matthiasiam Flula: http://www.youtube.com/djflula Olga Kay: http://www.youtube.com/olgakay Alex Wassabi: http://www.youtube.com/hoiitsroi Mytoecold: http://www.youtube.com/mytoecold Steve Greene: http://www.youtube.com/stevegreenecomedy Nikki Limo: http://www.youtube.com/trickniks Erin: http://www.twitter.com/2toesup Peter Gilroy: http://www.youtube.com/petergilroy Steve Zaragoza: http://www.youtube.com/stevezaragoza Ryan Higa: http://www.youtube.com/nigahiga Joey Graceffa: http://www.youtube.com/joeygraceffa RageNineteen: http://www.youtube.com/ragenineteen Jenna Marbles: http://www.youtube.com/jennamarbles JonTron: http://www.youtube.com/jontronshow Vsauce3: http://www.youtube.com/vsauce3 HowToBasic: http://www.youtube.com/howtobasic Pewdiepie: http://www.youtube.com/pewdiepie Vincent Cyr: http://www.youtube.com/iamcyr Superwoman: http://www.youtube.com/IISuperwomanII Redminus: http://www.youtube.com/redminus Maddox: http://www.youtube.com/maddoxaom Filthy Frank: http://www.youtube.com/tvfilthyfrank Paint: http://www.youtube.com/paint Peter Hollens: http://www.youtube.com/peterhollens Nathan Zed: http://www.youtube.com/thethirdpew Matthew Santoro: http://www.youtube.com/matthewsantoro TomSka: http://www.youtube.com/tomska Vsauce2: http://www.youtube.com/vsauce2 Joe Nation: http://www.youtube.com/joenationtv Greg Benson: http://www.youtube.com/mediocrefilms Wheezy Waiter: http://www.youtube.com/wheezywaiter Rob Dyke: http://www.youtube.com/therobdyke Bart Baker: http://www.youtube.com/bartbaker Harley Morenstein: http://www.youtube.com/epicmealtime Boogie: http://www.youtube.com/boogie2988 Help me make fun of everything! http://bit.ly/1A0Crdb TWITTER: http://www.twitter.com/jacksfilms FACEBOOK: http://www.facebook.com/jacksfilmsfans LIVE CHAT every FRIDAY: http://www.younow.com/jacksfilms SNAPCHAT: realjacksfilms MERCH: http://www.jacksfilms.spreadshirt.com PERISCOPE: http://www.periscope.tv/jacksfilms