Toy Tales | Lele Pons, Juanpa Zurita & Liza Koshy

23906831   466372   16310
2016-08-17 22:45:28 Category: Comedy מאת:
SUBSCRIBE HERE | http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1 WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IAAU89kT9ew&index=15&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons CAST: Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/eljuanpazurita Liza Koshy | http://youtube.com/c/lizakoshy Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inannasarkis Jo Joe | http://instagram.com/jojoe Panderz | http://instagram.com/panderz_ Brittany Furlan | http://instagram.com/brittanyfurlan Ray Diaz | http://instagram.com/raydiaz Adan Castillo | http://instagram.com/adancastillojr Max The Body | http://instagram.com/maxthebody Shots Studios Channels: Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots #LelePons #JuanpaZurita #LizaKoshy #InannaSarkis