Toy Tales | Lele Pons, Juanpa Zurita & Liza Koshy

29841271   524975   18775
2016-08-17 22:45:28 Category: Comedy מאת:
Dicen (Music Video) ▶ https://youtu.be/31OMf1H5Rk0 Dicen (Spotify) ▶ https://spoti.fi/2JPp1Jw Dicen (Apple Music) ▶ https://apple.co/2HMJFgV Dicen (Everywhere) ▶ https://shots.com/dicen WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/IAAU89kT9ew SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1 THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele CAST: Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Juanpa Zurita | http://youtube.com/c/eljuanpazurita Liza Koshy | http://youtube.com/c/lizakoshy Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna Jo Joe | http://instagram.com/jojoe Panderz | http://instagram.com/panderz_ Brittany Furlan | http://instagram.com/brittanyfurlan Adan Castillo | http://instagram.com/adancastillojr Max The Body | http://instagram.com/maxthebody FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily Shots Studios Channels: Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots #LelePons #JuanpaZurita #LizaKoshy