Rudy Mancuso & Poo Bear - Black & White (Official Music Video)

6086475   256424   21046
2017-10-06 16:00:01 Category: Comedy מאת:
LISTEN TO BLACK & WHITE HERE ▶ http://shots.com/BlackAndWhite SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1 ARTISTS: Rudy Mancuso: http://youtube.com/rudymancuso Poo Bear: http://youtube.com/poobear WRITTEN BY: Poo Bear: http://YouTube.com/poobear Rudy Mancuso: http://YouTube.com/rudymancuso Jamie Almos: http://instagram.com/jamierise Ely Weisfeld: http://instagram.com/elythecreep PRODUCED BY: Jamie Rise: http://instagram.com/jamierise Rudy Mancuso: http://youtube.com/rudymancuso MIXED BY: Josh Gudwin | http://instagram.com/joshgudwin CHOREOGRAPHER: David Brown | http://instagram.com/idavidgeorge LYRICS: Should I gather all the pieces To the puzzle of my life Should I let bygones be bygones Take what's left and make it right Why not take it at face value See the picture black and white My night vision's kind of blurry But I'll try Get out of my way, get out of my way From the beginning to the now We done come a long way (I see the world in black and white) I just wanna get higher (higher) Set the city on fire (fire) Body all on my back Won't have it no other way (won’t have it no other way) Should I savor every moment Like we're running out of time Should I let bygones be bygones Just to ease each other's minds Why not take it at face value See the picture black and white My night vision's kind of blurry But I'll try Get out of my way, get out of my way From the beginning to the now We done come a long way (I see the world in black and white) I just wanna get higher (higher) Set the city on fire (fire) Body all on my back Won't have it no other way (won’t have it no other way) I see the world in black and white I see the world in black and white I see the world in black and white I see the world in black and white ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso Shots Studios Channels: Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots #Rudy #RudyMancuso