Spanish Soap Opera (Telenovela) | Lele Pons & Rudy Mancuso

23588844   548735   26775
2016-07-06 20:12:47 Category: Comedy מאת:
WATCH CELOSO MUSIC VIDEO HERE ▶ https://youtu.be/oXm2AuqwPlc AMIGOS MERCH ▶ https://lilshop.com WATCH MORE ▶ https://youtu.be/8s_lMZ4LC-E SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1 THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele CAST: Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Johann Vera | http://youtube.com/c/johannve4 Amanda Cerny | http://youtube.com/c/amandacerny Mark Dohner | http://instagram.com/markdohner George Janko | http://instagram.com/georgejanko Johannes Bartl | http://instagram.com/johannes.r.bartl FOLLOW THE SHOTS FAMILY ▶ http://instagram.com/theshotsfamily Shots Studios Channels: Alesso | http://youtube.com/c/alesso Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Delaney Glazer | http://youtube.com/c/deeglazer Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Marlon Wayans | http://youtube.com/c/marlonwayans Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots Shots Studios [Vertical Videos] | http://youtube.com/c/theshotsfamily #LelePons #RudyMancuso