First Time Flying | Lele Pons

18789712   324021   13625
2017-10-21 19:00:26 Category: Comedy מאת:
WATCH MY LAST VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vugXtE96XuY&index=1&list=PLmjMRs-v1tgTWmpYuBPugvLqBXVz5H-vP SUBSCRIBE HERE ▶ http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCi9cDo6239RAzPpBZO9y5SA?sub_confirmation=1 THANKS FOR WATCHING! :) LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS! ----------------------------------------------------------- FIND ME ON: Instagram | http://instagram.com/lelepons Twitter | http://twitter.com/lelepons Facebook | http://facebook.com/lele Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/lelepons CAST: Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Kyle Massey | https://instagram.com/kylemassey Hana Giraldo | https://instagram.com/hanagiraldo Fiammetta Cavatorta | https://instagram.com/fi_cavatorta Flashman Wade | https://youtube.com/user/flashmanwade Shots Studios Channels: Alesso | https://youtube.com/c/alesso Anitta | http://youtube.com/c/anitta Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots #Lele #LelePons