WATCH FINAL PRESIDENTIAL DEBATE DONALD TRUMP VS HILLARY CLINTON - THIRD DEBATE - 10/19/2016

1461332   7701   613
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Third presidential debate Time: 9pm ET (8pm CT, 7pm MT, 6pm PT) Moderator: Chris Wallace, Anchor, Fox News Sunday Location: University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV The format for the third debate will be identical to the first presidential debate. Time – The debates will air from 9pm to 10:30pm ET (8pm – 9:30pm CT, 7pm – 8:30pm MT, 6pm – 7:30pm PT)